Board of Education Meeting

Description

Board of Education Meetings are held at the High School 

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:00pm
Calendar